Latest Products http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in Latest Products Fri, 16 Apr 2021 08:07:54 +0530 en-us http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in Dimethyl Isosorbide http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/dimethyl-isosorbide.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/dimethyl-isosorbide.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 <p>The company manufactures, exports and supplies Dimethyl isosorbide. The Dimethyl isosorbide is prepared using latest technologies under hygienic conditions. The Imethyl isosorbide is packaged and delivered in leak-proof packages for safe delivery and storage. The Imethyl isosorbide is perfect to be used as solvent and penetrant in topical applications.</p> Thiomalic Acid http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/thiomalic-acid.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/thiomalic-acid.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shri Rajaram Chemicals & Engg is a noteworthy manufacturer, exporter and supplier of thiomalic acid. We offer thiomalic acid that is used in various pharmaceutical preparations. The thiomalic acid is manufactured according to the international standards. High quality and affordable price of the thiomalic acid have made it highly demanded by clients in india and overseas. We can supply thiomalic acid in bulk and on an urgent basis. applications : thiomalic acid is used as a brightening agent of metal plating. It is used as an intermediate for the synthesis of organic compounds especially as an corrosion inhibitor, soil fumigant, pharmaceuticals and electroplating agents. the first chemical contrast of thiols and sulfides with alcohols and ethers is acidity which is important in organic reactions. Thiols are stronger acids than relevant alcohols and phenols. Thiolate conjugate bases are easily formed, and are excellent nucleophiles in sn2 reactions of alkyl halides and tosylates. The nucleophilicity of sulfur is much greater than that of oxygen, resulting in a number of useful electrophilic substitution reaction that are rare by oxygen. For example, sulfides form (with alkyl halides) ternary sulfonium salts, in the same alkylattion of tert-amines quaternary ammonium salts, whereas ternary oxonium salts are prepared only under extream conditions. Without exception, sulfoxides, sulfinate salts and sulfite anion also alkylate on sulfur, despite of the partial negative formal charge on oxygen and partial positive charge on sulfur. The second character is the oxidation states of sulfur. Oxygen has only two oxidation states, whereas sulfur covers from –2 to +6 as follows : -2 : hydrogen sulfide (h2s), sulfides, sulfonium ions -1 : disulfides 0 : s elemental, sulfoxides, sulfenic acids +2 : sulfones, sulfinic acids +4 : sulfonic acids, sulfite esters +6 : sulfate esters one more sulfur compound's contrast with oxygen analog is in oxidation chemistry. Oxidation of sulfur compounds changes the oxidation state of sulfur rather than carbon, whereas, oxidation of alcohols to aldehydes and ketones changes the oxidation state of carbon not oxygen. Thiols is oxidized to s-s single bond (disufide) which is stronger than o–o bond in peroxide. Disufide forms sulfenyl chlorides (with chlorine in mild condition) or sulfonic acids under harder condition. Oxidation of sulfides with hydrogen peroxide (or peracids) yields sulfoxides and then to sulfones. A certain sulfoxide compound such as dimethyl sulfoxide can be used as an effective oxygen source in the oxidation reaction of primary and secondary alcohols to aldehydes and ketones. Dmso easily is reduced to dimethyl sulfide and water is taken up by the electrophile. Oxidation procedure is very mild and tolerates a variety of other functional groups, including those having oxidizable nitrogen and sulfur atoms. N-(1-Naphthyl)-Ethylenediamine Dihydrochloride http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/n-1-naphthyl-ethylenediamine-dihydrochloride.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/n-1-naphthyl-ethylenediamine-dihydrochloride.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shri Rajaram Chemicals & Engg manufactures, exports and supplies N-(1-Naphthyl)-Ethylenediamine Dihydrochloride that is high in demand being a diagnostic reagent. N-(1-Naphthyl)-Ethylenediamine Dihydrochloride is prepared in compliance with the international standards. It is duly tested and then offered to our clients. N-(1-Naphthyl)-Ethylenediamine Dihydrochloride is made available by us in very safe and hygienic packaging. Applications : Since the sole commercial application of N-(l-naphthyl)ethylenediamine dihydrochloride appears to be its use as a diagnostic reagent, the potential for exposure is presumably limited to medical and veterinary workers and employees of production facilities which manufacture the compound. Appearance : Solid Packing : 20kgs in fiber drum 2,4-Thiazolidinedione http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/2-4-thiazolidinedione.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/2-4-thiazolidinedione.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2,4-Dinitrophenylhydrazine http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/2-4-dinitrophenylhydrazine.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/2-4-dinitrophenylhydrazine.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2-Bromoethylamine Hydrobromide http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/2-bromoethylamine-hydrobromide.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/2-bromoethylamine-hydrobromide.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4-Chloro Resorcinol http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/4-chloro-resorcinol.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/4-chloro-resorcinol.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4-Hydroxybenzoic acid http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/4-hydroxybenzoic-acid.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/4-hydroxybenzoic-acid.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4-Hydroxy Carbazole http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/4-hydroxy-carbazole.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/4-hydroxy-carbazole.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adipic acid http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/adipic-acid.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/adipic-acid.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Bromide http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/ammonium-bromide.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/ammonium-bromide.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barbituric Acid http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/barbituric-acid.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/barbituric-acid.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Benzyl Chloride http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/benzyl-chloride.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/benzyl-chloride.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bromoform http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/bromoform.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/bromoform.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Acetate http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/calcium-acetate.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/calcium-acetate.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Citric acid http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/citric-acid.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/citric-acid.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Sulphate http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/copper-sulphate.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/copper-sulphate.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diethyl ether http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/diethyl-ether.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/diethyl-ether.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dimethyl phthalate http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/dimethyl-phthalate.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/dimethyl-phthalate.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dimethylformamide http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/dimethylformamide.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/dimethylformamide.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dimidium Bromide http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/dimidium-bromide.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/dimidium-bromide.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ethidium Bromide http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/ethidium-bromide.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/ethidium-bromide.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ethyl Formate http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/ethyl-formate.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/ethyl-formate.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chemicals http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/chemicals.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/chemicals.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Chloride http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/potassium-chloride.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/potassium-chloride.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is not for pharm,not for food and not for cosmetics use.  Safranal http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/safranal.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/safranal.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Ginger http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/dry-ginger.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/dry-ginger.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Isopropyl Alcohol http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/isopropyl-alcohol.htm http://www.shrirajaramchemicalsindia.co.in/isopropyl-alcohol.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530